Basketball – Management Team

Basketball – Management Team

Management Team

Charles Cheng



(Honorary President)

Frankie Yau

(Vice Chairman)

Chu Yiu Chun

(Honorary Vice-President)

Ho Chi Kwan

(Honorary Vice-President)

Leung Ka Ho Raymond

(Honorary Vice-President)

Jason Yip

(Honorary Vice-President)

Wilson Choi

(Basketball Team Leader)

Oliver Lee

(Basketball Team Manager)

Tony Wong

(Marketing Director)

Jason Lau

(Associate Director of Media and Communications)

Team Staff

Mensur Bajramović (Head Coach)

Thomas Wong (Assistant Coach)

Gayson Yu (Assistant Coach)

Maurice Ma (S&C Coach)

James Chan (Youth Director)

Poon Chi Ho (Youth Coach)

Lobo Ho (Team Management Executive)

Audrey Zhao (Team Management Executive)

Peter Lui (Team Assistant)

Tong Lui (Team Assistant)

This site is registered on as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.