Football Team – Management Team

Football Team – Management Team

Management Team

Charles Cheng



(Honorary President)

Frankie Yau

(Vice Chairman)

Chu Yiu Chun

(Honorary Vice-President)

Ho Chi Kwan

(Honorary Vice-President)

Leung Ka Ho Raymond

(Honorary Vice-President)

Jason Yip

(Honorary Vice-President)

Daiman Dai

(Club Development Director & Football Team Leader )

Tony Wong

(Marketing Director)

Jason Lau

(Associate Director of Media and Communications)

Wong Chun Yue

(Head of Youth)

First Team Staff

Roberto Losada Rodríguez (Head Coach)

Cristiano Preigchadt Cordeiro (Coach)

Lo Chi Kwan (Coach & U14 Head Coach)

Ricardo Felipe Navarro (Goalkeeper Coach)

Edward Mangan (Data Analyst)

Pau Masferrer I Pallàs (Sport Therapist)

Chan Tsz Lung (Team Manager)

Martin Law (Media Officer)

Academy Staff

Wong Chun Yue (Head of Youth & U18 Head Coach)

Hung Wing Shing (U18 Coach)

Leung Chun Pong (U16 Head Coach)

Law Chi Shan (U16 Coach & S&C Coach)

Chan Ching Man (U14 Coach)

Hui Ka Lok (U12 Head Coach)

Mak Fu Shing (U12 Coach)

Tam Lok Hin (U12 Coach)

Leung Kwun Chung (U10 Head Coach)

Wong Hok Him (U10 Coach)

Yapp Hung Fai (Head of Goalkeeper Coach)

Liu Fu Yuen (Goalkeeper Coach)

This site is registered on as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.